CX Executive Panel

Great Outcomes – Zoom Customer Experience Series

Online, Thursday 09 May



Reserve your spot!

Embark on an immersive journey with us to enhance customer experience! Uncover the secrets to crafting exceptional interactions that resonate long after. Seize this chance to learn and network with industry experts.

Listen and engage with our seasoned host, panellists, and speakers. Each brings invaluable insights in customer experience, technology, AI, and the contact centre sector.

We want to foster, support and encourage increased leadership capability in the Customer Experience industry.

Come join Great Outcomes and Zoom online on Thursday, May 9th, for an excellent opportunity to connect with professional leaders, absorb knowledge, and stay updated on the latest technology in the CX industry.

What you can expect?

  • Personalisation in Customer Experience.
  • Multi-Channel Engagement
  • Empathy in Customer Experience.
  • Measuring Customer Satisfaction and Advocacy.
  • Exploring the AI-Powered Features.

Gain valuable insights into Zoom’s digital innovation prowess and explore the cutting-edge features of the Zoom Contact Centre platform, showcasing AI-driven, seamless digital customer interactions.

Thursday 09 May 2024
12:45 PM – 02:25 PM (AEST)
2:45 PM to 4:25 PM (NZT)
Online

EVENT AGENDA

12:45 PM (AEST) | 2:45 PM (NZT)Online Event Starts – Lobby Opens
12:55 PM (AEST) | 2:55 PM (NZT)Welcome & Host Introduction
01:10 PM (AEST) | 3:10 PM (NZT)Panel Discussion
01:40 PM (AEST) | 3:40 PM (NZT)Zoom Presentation
02:25 PM (AEST) | 4:25 PM (NZT)Online Event Ends

Great Outcomes – Customer Experience Online Event

Join Us!

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn and connect with industry experts. For further details about our host, panellists, and speakers, as well as registration information, click below!