CX Hybrid Event :
Applying AI in your Contact Centre

by Great Outcomes

Reserve your spot now !

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

Join our event on September 20th in Auckland, where industry leaders will explore cutting-edge advancements in AI and their significant implications for enhancing customer and employee experiences.

The event will be held in person at the Hilton Hotel, with online registration available for remote attendees.

Friday,
20 September 2024

🙋‍♂️ 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (NZT)
💻 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM (NZT)

Hilton Hotel at 147 Quay Street, Princes Wharf, Auckland 1010

What you can expect?


We aim to foster, support, and encourage the application of AI in the Customer Experience industry.

Our goal is to provide you with the opportunity to be at the forefront of CX innovation and to explore the future of Contact Centres through AI and cutting-edge technologies at our transformative industry event.

Panel Discussions

Our experts will share their points of view and insights
with you

CX Demonstrations

Our experts will share case studies on how they integrated ai into their strategy

Exhibitor Hall

Come and exchange with professionals in the sector, they will show you their expertise

1 EVENT, 2 OPTIONS

IN PERSON
Come join Great Outcomes on Friday, September 20th at Hilton Hotel in Auckland for an exciting opportunity to connect, network, and engage with professional leaders in the CX industry.

ONLINE SESSION
Are you not able to attend of our event ? No worries, you will be able to attend the conference online plus access to the Exhibitor Hall which will open 48 hours ahead of the in-person event.

PRICES

*The registration fee will include access to all event sessions, a delegate bag with goodies and catering throughout the day for peoples who will attend in person. Multiple registrations require everyone having the same company email domain.

Our Keynote Speakers


At the CX and Contact Centre AI Conference, industry experts and thought leaders will discuss cutting-edge AI applications in personalized customer service. Their insights promise to reshape the future of customer experience.

Bart Taylor

Bart Taylor is an experienced executive leader renowned for his expertise in people leadership, customer experience, operations, contact centres, client relationships, strategy, and business transformation. With a proven track record of driving results and enhancing business performance, Bart excels in strategic planning, operational management, and sales. As the Senior Consultant at Skills Group, he brings a wealth of knowledge and insights, particularly regarding the New Zealand industry. We are excited to have Bart share his valuable expertise at our upcoming event.

His LinkedIn : Bart Taylor

More speakers to come

Event Agenda


08:00 AM (NZT)Registration Opens
09:00 AM (NZT) | 7:00 AM (AEST)Welcome from Great Outcomes (Giles Potter – Director and Event Host)
09:20 AM(NZT) | 7:20 AM (AEST)Bart Taylor – Senior Consultant at Skills Group
10:00 AM (NZT) | 8:00 AM (AEST)Speaker 2
10:30 AM (NZT)Morning Tea
11:00 AM (NZT) | 9:00 AM (AEST)Speaker 3
11:30 AM (NZT) | 9:30 AM (AEST)Panel Discussion
12:10 PM (NZT)Lunch Break
12:50 PM (NZT) | 10:50 AM (AEST)Closing Remarks & Prize Draw
1:00 PM (NZT) | 11:00 AM (AEST)Event Ends – Delegates travel to site visits
2:00 PM (NZT)Site visits to two Contact Centres in CBD

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn and connect with industry experts. For further details about our host, panelists, and speakers, as well as registration information, complete the form below !